Santa Clara High School  Logo
Mission, Vision, & ESLR's Faculty & Staff Directory Faculty Profile Bell Schedule Bruin Country Community Updates Bus Schedules Child Nutrition College & Career Resource Center Community Service District Calendars FabLab & SLI Program History of SCHS Nurse's Office & Health Services Parking, Drop off, & Pick up Performing Arts Center Registration School Site Council SCHS Symbols WASC Accreditation Student Parent Handbook Wellness Center
Academic Integrity Policy Course Catalog Transcript Requests Counseling Department English Department Math Department Practical Arts Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department Visual & Performing Arts Department World Language Department AVID Program ELL Program GAINS Program Vocational Ed Program Career Technical Education Program
Student Life Student Council Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Clubs Drama Music Spirit Squad Fundraising Student Art Creative Writing Club Journalism Yearbook Link Crew
Athletics @ SCHS Badminton - Spring Baseball - Spring Basketball (Boys) -Winter Basketball (Girls) - Winter Cross Country - Fall Football - Fall Golf - Spring Soccer (Boys) - Winter Soccer (Girls) - Winter Softball - Spring Swim & Dive - Spring Tennis (Boys) - Spring Tennis (Girls) - Fall Track & Field - Spring Volleyball (Boys) - Spring Volleyball (Girls) - Fall Waterpolo (B & G) - Fall Wrestling - Winter
Library Summer Reading
Links to SCUSD Schools Alumni Association Athletic Boosters English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC) Grad Night Music Boosters Parent Resources Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) Santa Clara Teen Center Sister Cities Association Santa Clara Schools Foundation
SCHS Webstore

Counseling Department

Group Pic.jpg

2018-2019 Elective Video Promo

Note: Not all electives are shown in the video. Please see course selection sheet for grade level for a complete listing of courses.

2018-2019 CTE Video Promo

CTE classes are available to junior and senior students.  Please check with your counselor before signing up.

News

No news posted

Counseling Department Calendar

Counselors

Jeanne Mustille 

(last names A-Cl)

jmustille@scusd.net


Victoria Aguaristi

(last names Co-G & AVID 11)

vaguaristi@scusd.net


April Anderson

(last names H-J & AVID 10)

aanderson@scusd.net


Amoreena Fidani

(last names K-Lo & AVID 10)

afidani@scusd.net


Lynn Camacho-Light

(last names Lu-Ol)

lcamacholight@scusd.net


Cindy Menezes

(last names On-Se & AVID 12)

cmenezes@scusd.net


Katy Weeks

(last names Sh-Z)

kweeks@scusd.net

Counseling Support Staff

Britnie Delgado

Counseling Secretary

bdelgado@scusd.net

(408) 423-2634


Lisa Mendez

Registrar:  Student Records & Transcripts

lmendez@scusd.net

(408) 423-2646