Santa Clara High School  Logo
Mission, Vision, & ESLR's Faculty & Staff Directory Faculty Profile Bell Schedule Bruin Country Community Updates Bus Schedules Child Nutrition College & Career Resource Center Community Service District Calendars FabLab & SLI Program History of SCHS Nurse's Office & Health Services Parking, Drop off, & Pick up Performing Arts Center Registration School Site Council SCHS Symbols WASC Accreditation Student Parent Handbook Wellness Center
Academic Integrity Policy Course Catalog Transcript Requests Counseling Department English Department Math Department Practical Arts Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department Visual & Performing Arts Department World Language Department AVID Program ELL Program GAINS Program Vocational Ed Program Career Technical Education Program
Student Life Student Council Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Clubs Drama Music Spirit Squad Fundraising Student Art Creative Writing Club Journalism Yearbook Link Crew
Athletics @ SCHS Badminton - Spring Baseball - Spring Basketball (Boys) -Winter Basketball (Girls) - Winter Cross Country - Fall Football - Fall Golf - Spring Soccer (Boys) - Winter Soccer (Girls) - Winter Softball - Spring Swim & Dive - Spring Tennis (Boys) - Spring Tennis (Girls) - Fall Track & Field - Spring Volleyball (Boys) - Spring Volleyball (Girls) - Fall Waterpolo (B & G) - Fall Wrestling - Winter
Library Summer Reading
Links to SCUSD Schools Alumni Association Athletic Boosters English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC) Grad Night Music Boosters Parent Resources Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) Santa Clara Teen Center Sister Cities Association Santa Clara Schools Foundation
SCHS Webstore

Counseling Department

News

12/7/17

PSAT Scores will be available online on Dec 11.  Log-in to your CollegeBoard account to view your score report.

 

more
12/7/17

Attention Juniors!!!

 

The SAT will be offered at SCHS on Wed, March 7.  Registration information will be available in the counseling office starting in January...but in the meantime, please mark your calendars!!!

more
Group Pic.jpg

Counselors

Jeanne Mustille 

(last names A-Ca & AVID 12)

jmustille@scusd.ne


Victoria Aguaristi

(last names Ce-F & AVID 10)

vaguaristi@scusd.net


April Anderson

(last names G-H & AVID 9)

aanderson@scusd.net


Amoreena Fidani

(last names Hi-K & AVID 9)

afidani@scusd.net


Dave Fernandez

(last names L-O)

djfernandez@scusd.net


Cindy Menezes

(last names P-Sh & AVID 11)

cmenezes@scusd.net


Katy Weeks

(last names Si-Z)

kweeks@scusd.net

Counseling Support Staff

Britnie Delgado

Counseling Secretary

bdelgado@scusd.net

(408) 423-2634


Lisa Mendez

Registrar:  Student Records & Transcripts

lmendez@scusd.net

(408) 423-2646