Santa Clara High School  Logo
Mission, Vision, & ESLR's Faculty & Staff Directory Faculty Profile Bell Schedule Bruin Country Community Updates Bus Schedules Child Nutrition College & Career Resource Center Community Service District Calendars FabLab & SLI Program History of SCHS Nurse's Office & Health Services Parking, Drop off, & Pick up Performing Arts Center Registration School Site Council SCHS Symbols WASC Accreditation
Transcript Requests Course Catalog Academic Integrity Policy AVID Program Counseling Department ELL Program English Department GAINS Program Math Department Physical Education Dept Practical Arts Department Science Department Social Science Dept Special Education Dept Visual & Performing Arts Dept Vocational Ed Program World Language Dept Career Technical Education
Student Life Student Council Class of 2020 Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Clubs Drama Music Spirit Squad Fundraising Student Art Creative Writing Club Journalism Yearbook Link Crew
Athletics @ SCHS Badminton - Spring Baseball - Spring Basketball (Boys) -Winter Basketball (Girls) - Winter Cross Country - Fall Football - Fall Golf - Spring Soccer (Boys) - Winter Soccer (Girls) - Winter Softball - Spring Swim & Dive - Spring Tennis (Boys) - Spring Tennis (Girls) - Fall Track & Field - Spring Volleyball (Boys) - Spring Volleyball (Girls) - Fall Waterpolo (B & G) - Fall Wrestling - Winter
Library Summer Reading
Links to SCUSD Schools Alumni Association Athletic Boosters English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC) Grad Night Music Boosters Parent Resources Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) Santa Clara Teen Center Sister Cities Association Santa Clara Schools Foundation
SCHS Webstore

Guidance

4-Year Planning

  • Coming soon

Community Service

FRESHMEN INFO

  • Coming soon

SOPHOMORE INFO

  • Coming soon

JUNIOR INFO

  • Coming soon

SENIOR INFO

  • Coming soon

COLLEGE INFO

SVCTE

 

NAVIANCE

 

 

 

 

Scholarship Opportunities

Check out this list of potential scholarships:

College Career Resource Center Scholarship Page

 

You can also see Mr. Butler in the Career Center for more information about scholarships.

Counseling Department

HOW TO ORDER A FINAL TRANSCRIPT

All final transcripts must be ordered through Parchment.  To log-in to Parchment or to create an account, click on the following link:  http://www.parchment.com

NAVIANCE

To log-in to your Naviance account, click on the following link:  https://connection.naviance.com/family-connection/auth/login/?hsid=santach

 

Log-in information for students:

User ID:  s + 6-digit ID number

Password:  first letter of last name in caps + first letter of first name in lower case + 8-digit date of birth

 

Example for John Silva, student ID # 123456 with a birth date of 6/15/1999

User ID:  s123456

Password:  Sj06151999

Counseling Support Staff

Britnie Delgado

Counseling Secretary:  Counseling Appointments

bdelgado@scusd.net

(408) 423-2634

 

Nancy Currie

Counseling Secretary:  Student Support Services

ncurrie@scusd.net

(408) 423-2617

Counselors

Jeanne Mustille

(last names A-Ca & AVID 12)

jmustille@scusd.net

 

Victoria Aguaristi

(last names Ce-F & AVID 10)

vaguaristi@scusd.net

 

April Anderson

(last names G-H & AVID 9)

aanderson@scusd.net

 

Amoreena Fidani

(last names Hi-K & AVID 9)

afidani@scusd.net

 

Dave Fernandez

(last names L-O)

djfernandez@scusd.net

 

Cindy Menezes

(last names P-Sh & AVID 11)

cmenezes@scusd.net

 

Katy Weeks

(last names Si-Z)

kweeks@scusd.net