Skip to main content

Class of 2021

junior Class Council

President - Bea Agustin

Vice President - Zianna Razon 

Secretary/ Treasurer - Praneel Singla

Communications Rep./ Publicist - Asia Ly 

Spirit Representative - Jema Ranoy 


Homecoming information


Please DM us at @santaclara2021 for the address and more information!

8/31 : 1-8 PM 

9/1 : 1-3 



Follow us on social media

Class instagram: @santaclara2021

Class Remind: Text @be21eve to 81010