Skip to main content


Stay connected


School: @santaclarahighschool

Freshmen: @schs2023

Sophomores: @santaclara2022

Juniors: @schsclassof2021

Seniors: @schsclassof2020


Student Council

Santa Clara High School has an organized A.S.B. (Associated Student Body).  Students are primarily responsible for their organizations; the student council and student leaders hold formal meetings, develop budgets, plan fundraisers, decide how the funds will be spent, and approve payments.  The students make the decisions and have primary authority over the funds; the school administrators, A.S.B. bookkeeper and club advisor(s) assist, advise and co-approve student decisions.


The role of the A.S.B. advisor and school administrator is not to make the student council’s decisions, but to guide and advise the student council and the individual student clubs so they follow laws, regulations and district board policy. 


The A.S.B. exists for the good of students (the entire student body), and supports student non-curricular activities such as sports, rallies, dances, etc.




Jonathan Vergonio ASB President
Areiah Malonzo ASB Vice President 
Emmy Nguyen  ASB Secretary 
Natalie Jung ASB Treasurer 
Laila Davison ASB Spirit Commissioner
Victoria Johnson ASB Entertainment Commissioner 
Katie Smith ASB Election Clerk
Pradeep Kundu  ASB Communications Commissioner 
Lindsey Crocker ASB Athletics Commissioner 
Sydney Silva  ASB School Board Representative


Naxely Belmont Senior Class President 
Alissa Friedman Senior Vice President 
Katrina Martinez  Senior Secretary/Treasurer 
Dauntae Vivas  Senior  Spirit Representative
Alysse Heller Senior Communications/Publicist 


Bea Agustin Junior Class President
Zianna Razon Junior Vice President
Praneel Singla Junior  Secretary/Treasurer
Jema Ranoy Junior Spirit Representative
Asia Ly  Junior Communications /Publicist


Blake Levins Sophomore Class President
Kelanie Garcia Sophomore  Vice President 
Ryan Liu Sophomore  Secretary/Treasurer
Shim Valui Sophomore Spirit Representative
Curtis Leung Sophomore Communications/Publicist 


Faith Manansala Freshman Class President 
N/A Freshman Vice President
Leydiana Ledesma Freshman Secretary/Treasurer
Sierra Yang Freshman  Spirit Representative
Amelia Howell Freshman Communications/Publicist



Eva Kwiatkowski Event Head
Ian Canlas  Event Head 
Bryan Reyes Event Representative
Celine Viloria  Event Representative 
My-Chau Truong Event Representative
Ava Razon Event Representative
Isabel Zhong Technology Representative
Jessica Kuang  Technology Representative
Justin Wood Technology Representative
Rishab Gupta Technology Representative 
Cole McColloch Student Store Clerk
Mikaylee Garcia Student Store Clerk
Jaylyn Dobie Creative Media
Kylie Chang Creative Media 
Allie Ferguson  Community Service Representative 
Dion Celino Community Service Representative 
Jamie Dy Community Service Representative

Leadership Retreat - July 26th, 2019

lunchtime music requests

Entertainment Commissioner, Tori will play your song requests at lunch. 

Lunchtime Music Request Form