Skip to main content

Site Council Coordinator

Naomi Ansaldo

(408) 423-2715

SCHS sheild

2018-2019 SSC Members

Gregory Shelby - Principal

Sara Carvalho - Science Teacher

Amanda Lease - Science Teacher

JR McGovert - SPED Teacher

Carmelita Weddle - SPED Teacher

Alexander Ray - Classified Staff

Ria Grewal - Student

Sofia Kritikopoulos - Student

Bonnie Liu - Student

Kristina Bass - Parent

Amber Wacht - Parent 

Michelle Zhang - Parent

School Site Council (SSC)

What is School Site Council?

The Santa Clara High School Site Council (SSC) is an elected group of parents, students, teachers, and staff who monitor the progress of the school in our efforts to meet our Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA) goals and oversee the funds allocated to achieve these goals.  The council generally meets on the first Wednesday of each month, usually in the Conference Room in the Administration Building.  Please see the calendar for official meeting dates.  Our meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

Meeting Dates for 2018-2019

October 3, 2018

November 7, 2018

December 5, 2018

January 9, 2019

February 6, 2019

March 6, 2019

April 3, 2019

May 1, 2019