Skip to main content

Coaching Staff:

Andrew Calderon Head Coach

acalderon@scusd.net

 

Alejandro Reyes Asst. Coach

Bronson Herrera Asst. Coach

J.R. Mc Govert III Asst. Coach

 

 

 

SCVAL Teams

El Camino Division:

  • Harker
  • Homestead
  • Los Altos
  • Lynbrook
  • Palo Alto
  • Santa Clara
  • Saratoga

DeAnza Division:

  • Cupertino
  • Fremont
  • Gunn
  • Los Gatos
  • Milpitas
  • Monta Vista
  • Wilcox

Wrestling

2017/2018 Wrestling Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday Dec. 8 Webber Lawson Memorial 2nd Man Tournament Fremont 3:00pm
Saturday Dec. 16 Lynbrook Lady's Challenge Lynbrook 9:00am
Saturday Dec. 16 Lynbrook 2nd Man Tournament Lynbrook 9:00am
Thursday Dec. 28 Pat Lovell Holiday Classic Aptos TBD
Friday Dec. 29 Pat Lovell Holiday Classic (cont.) Aptos TBD
Thursday Jan. 4 Los Altos Los Altos 5:30pm  
Friday Jan. 5 Ruppel 2nd Man Tournament Cupertino TBD
Friday Jan. 5 Dusty Girls Classic Cupertino TBD
Friay Jan. 5 Bianchini Varsity Tournament Cupertino TBD
Thursday Jan. 11 Lynbrook Santa Clara 5:30pm
Friday Jan. 12 Kusumoto Classic Prospect TBD
Saturday Jan. 13 Jim Root Invitational Prospect TBD
Thursday Jan. 18 Homestead Homestead 5:30pm
Thursday Jan. 25 Mountain View Santa Clara 5:30pm
Tuesday Jan. 30 Harker Harker 5:30pm
Thursday Feb. 1 Monta Vista Santa Clara 5:30pm
Friday Feb. 2 CCS Girls Championship 1st Round TBD TBD
Saturday Feb. 3 CCS Girls Championship 2nd Round TBD TBD
Saturday Feb. 3 Colt Classic El Camino TBD
Saturday Feb. 3 Wilcox Charger F/S Tournament Wilcox TBD
Thursday Feb. 8 Saratoga Santa Clara 5:30pm
Friday Feb. 9 2nd-Man/Varsity SCVAL Finals Los Gatos 9:00am
Saturday Feb. 10 2nd-Man/Varsity SCVAL Finals Los Gatos 9:00am
Friday Feb. 23 CCS Boys Championship 1st Round Independence TBD
Saturday Feb. 24 CCS Boys Championship 2nd Round Independence TBD

 

*This schedule will be updated as we finalize tournaments

Scval wrestling admission prices

General Admission - $6.00

SCHS Students w/ASB Sticker - FREE

Visiting Students with ASB card - $3.00

Senior Citizens - $3.00

Children 12 and under (with an adult) - $3.00

Children under 6 - Free

League Finals 2017/2018
Wres
Forms
11/8/18 7:49 AM